RAYAS…(STRIPES)…???


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

A diferencia de ayer (post extra largo) hoy me he decidido por una entrada fugaz! 😉 aquí os dejo con el look que llevaba ayer….siguiendo la tendencia, de la que creo acabaremos más que aburridos, de las rayas. En este caso opté por una camiseta de Zara con rayas tanto verticales como horizontales, con un corte final a la cintura y cadera que me encanta! os gusta???

Bssssssssss

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

Unlike yesterday (extra long post) I decided today by a brief entry! 😉  

Here I leave you with the look I wore yesterday …. following the trend, (I think we will end up bored of the stripes). In this case I chose a striped shirt from Zara with  both vertical and horizontal stripes, with a final cut at the waist and hip that I love! Do you like it??? 

XXXXX

IMG_3026 IMG_3025 IMG_3024 IMG_3023 IMG_3026 IMG_3022 IMG_3025 IMG_3024 IMG_3023 IMG_3022 IMG_3021 IMG_3020

Thanks for reading!!!

2 thoughts on “RAYAS…(STRIPES)…???

Leave a Reply

