SUDDENLY… SUMMER!!!!!! (without spring)


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s,

No hace falta que os cuente, a los que vivís en Madrid, el cambio bestial de temperaturas que hemos sufrido de un día para otro! de llevar abrigo “calentito” a estar a 26 grados! (yo como buena gallega con esa temperatura quiero estar en la playa tostándome al sol!).

No puedo decir que me haya cogido desprevenida, porque avisar, avisaron, pero aún así…. no soy capaz de pasar de la ropa de invierno a la de verano de golpe! yo necesito la PRIMAVERA! JAJAJJAJ

Es por eso, que como podéis ver en mi outfit de hoy, he elegido vestido veraniego, pero todavía con medias y botas… aunque… falta poquito para que eso cambie! (tengo que darme prisa con la operación bikini!!!!! jajaja).

Disfrutad del Martes!

Bsssssssss

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

It is no necessary that I tell you, who live in Madrid, the great temperature change we have suffered from one day to another! We have crossed from wearing “warm” coat to be at 26 degrees! (as good Galician I am, I want to be on the beach with this temperature!).

I cannot say it has caught me unawares because I had saw the forecast, but still …. I cannot move from winter clothing to summer hit! I need spring! jajajjaj

That’s why, as you can see in my outfit today, I chose summer dress, but still with stockings and boots … but … lack little to change that! (I have to hurry to the operation bikini!! hahaha).

Enjoy the Tuesday!

XXX

COLLAGE 4 COLLAGE DOS COLLAGE SENTADA COLLAGE TRES

Thanks for reading!!!

Leave a Reply

