MISCELLANEOUS…..


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Como os contaba en mis inicios del blog, hace muy poco, mi idea es utilizarlo como herramienta para mostraros pequeñas cosas de mi día a día, con la moda como principal elemento, si bien, la moda al fin y al cabo creo que está un poco relacionada con todo lo que nos rodea, por lo que este post es un remix de pequeños momentos, pequeños detalles de mi vida… desde la imagen de una de mis tiendas preferidas (Hakei), a unas deliciosas fresas para una merienda a gustito, un gin tonic que me recuerda una buena tarde en muy buena compañía (familia y muy buena amiga) o algunas de mis últimas adquisiciones…

Espero que os gusten!

Bsssssss

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

As I told you when I started the blog, very recently, my idea is to use it as a tool to show you little things in my day to day, with fashion as the main element, although I think the fashion is a little related to everything around us, so this post is a remix of small moments, small details of my life … from the image of one of my favorite stores (Hakei), some delicious strawberries for a good snack, a gin tonic that reminds me of a good evening in good company (family and very good friend) or some of my latest acquisitions. ..

Hope you like!

XXXXX

IMG_3386 IMG_3392IMG_3413 IMG_3422 IMG_3429 IMG_3436 IMG_3440 IMG_3441 IMG_3442 IMG_3443

hats!

New acquisitions: 

SHIRT: HAKEI

TROUSERS (LIKE LONG BLACK SKIRT): BERSHKA

SKIRT: ZARA

My outfit: 

SKIRT: DOLORES PROMESAS

SHOES: HAKEI

BAG: BIMBA & LOLA

JACKET: ZARA

Hat:

One of them from Paris and the other one made by my mum!! 🙂

Thanks for reading!!!

Leave a Reply

