PAILLETTES SHORTS…


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

Qué tal de Viernes??? ya es fin de semana! ueeeeee…. (aunque he de decir, que estas últimas semanas que todavía me quedan para las vacaciones se me están haciendo eternas!!!! ayyyyyyy). Hoy me apetecía enseñaros una de mis últimas adquisiciones de las rebajas, estos shorts con paillettes, que me enamoraron!!! tardé en decidirme para comprarlos, por eso de que transparentan, pero tras pensarlo un poco vi varias soluciones al problema, y a por ellos!!!! Os gustan???

How is your Friday??? it’s the weekend! ueeeeee …. (although I must say that these last few weeks that I still have for the holidays are making me eternal!! snif!). Today I wanted to show you one of my latest acquisitions in the sales, these shorts with paillettes, I fell in love! I took time to decide to buy them, because they show through, but after some thought I saw several solutions to the problem, and I went directly to MAJE for them!! Do you like them???

ultima

1 24 5 6 7

Como veis es una prenda muy versátil… depende de como la combines puede ser “ropa de playa” o “ropa de noche” o incluso, como en esta ocasión, “ropa de diario”….

As you can see is a versatile clothe … depends on how you combine it, the short can be “beachwear” or “evening wear” or even, as in this case, “everyday clothes” ….

FELIZ FIN DE SEMANA CHICOS/AS!!!

HAPPY WEEKEND!!!! ENJOY BABES!

MUACKKKK!!!

XXXXX

SHORTS: MAJE

SHIRT: ZARA

BRACELETS: ese O ese 

WATCH: TOUS

SANDALS: HAKEI

HAT: HOSS INTROPIA

Thanks for reading!!!

Leave a Reply

