AYYYYY DOLORESSSS!!!!!


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

Qué tal el fin de semana? Espero que hayáis podido descansar… Os dejo con las únicas fotos que pude hacer para el blog la semana pasada (como sabéis quienes me seguís y los que me conocen, entre trabajo, family, etc nunca logro tener algún que otro remanente de fotos para poder ir adelantando esta afición mía! jeje) a ver si en mis vacaciones lo consigo! QUE TENGÁIS UNA MUY FELIZ SEMANA!

How was your weekend? I hope you’ve been able to rest … I show you some pictures of one of the looks that I chose for my day to day last week (as you know who follow me and those who know me, between work, family, etc. I am never be able to have a remnant of photos to go advancing this hobby of mine! hehe). I wish I get it during my vacation! I wish you a VERY HAPPY WEEK!

7 6 5 4 3 2 1

SHORTS: DOLORES PROMESAS

SANDALS: UGGS

T-SHIRT: MANGO

BAG: BIMBA&LOLA

WATCH: TOUS

BRACELET: OLD

SUNGLASSES: RAYBAN

Thanks for reading!!!

#ÁnimoGalicia

Leave a Reply

