CALM IN MADRID…


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

1 3 4

Como os he ido contando a través de Fcbk, IG o Twitter, todavía no estoy de vacaciones, me faltan unos diez días aproximadamente, y cada día que pasa se me hace más lento! jajjajajaj y así, mientras espero trato de distraerme en Madrid, que también ofrece estupendo entretenimiento en los días de verano! 🙂

As I have been telling through fcbk, IG or Twitter, yet I’m on vacation, I have to wait about ten days or so, and each new day pass more slow! jajjajajaj and thus I try to distract me while I wait my holidays in Madrid, which also offers great entertainment in the days of summer! 🙂

6

Este pasado fin de semana, el tiempo nos dio una tregua, y hasta tuvimos que sacar alguna chaqueta!!! el tiempo ideal para disfrutar de alguna de las terrazas de las que os hablaba en una de mis anteriores entradas. Y para ello, qué mejor que ropa cómoda como la que elegí… qué os parece?

This past weekend, the weather gave us a truce, and even I had to take a jacket! the ideal weather to enjoy one of the terraces of which I spoke in one of my previous posts. And for that, what better to wear comfortable clothes like I chose … do you think?

52

Bsss!
xxxxx

JEANS: ABERCROMBIE & FITCH

T-SHIRT: MAJE

JACKET: MAJE

SHOES: HAKEI

SUNGLASSES: RAYBAN

Thanks for reading!!!

2 thoughts on “CALM IN MADRID…

Leave a Reply

