IN LOVE…


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!!!

1 7

Siempre me he quejado de que no se me da bien eso de “hacerme con auténticas gangas”…. suelo ver a amigas mías que van monísimas y cuando les pregunto de donde es la prenda que me gusta me contestan que una ganga que encontraron en algún mercadillo o en tiendas low cost… el caso, es que yo nunca encuentro nada! peroooooooooo….. parece que mi destino VA A CAMBIAR!!!!  jajajajja

I’ve always complained because I had no luck with the bargains…. I usually see my friends going very nice looking and when I ask where did they find the garment or the accesory, they answered me they found at a market or low cost stores … the case, is that I never find anything! buuuuuuut ….. it seems my destiny WILL CHANGE!! ahahahahaha

9 3 2 11

No os encantan los shorts??? 😉 a mi me enamoraron!!!!!! y solo costaban trece o catorce euros en Primark!!! esto es una señal! jajajajja (espero que buena)! 😉

Do not love the shorts??? 😉  I fell in love with them as soon as I saw them!! and costing only thirteen or fourteen euros in Primark! this is a signal! ahahhaha (hopefully good)! 😉

12 10 8 4 5 6

Bsssss

Xxxx

SHORTS: PRIMARK

SHIRT: ZARA

SHOES: HAKEI

BAG: CELINE

SUNNIES: RAYBAN

BRACELETS: eseOese, BANAN REPUBLIC, MI PIE EN EL CHARCO

SWATCH: MICHAEL KORS

Thanks for reading!!!

Leave a Reply

