LINGERIE DRESS (II) ….


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!. 

Después de la “resaca” de mi cumpleaños, que me duró toda la semana, jajaja, este fin de semana se presentó tranquilo… 🙂 el sábado fuimos a comer con buenos amigos a un lugar que seguro todos conocéis, pero a los que no, os recomiendo, el Lateral. Hay varios, a mi me gusta mucho personalmente el Lateral de la Castellana.. pero en cualquiera comeréis genial! (se trata de un sitio para picar algo).

After the “hangover” of my birthday, that lasted all week, ahahha, this weekend appeared quiet … 🙂 Saturday we went to eat with good friends to a place that surely all you know, but who do not, I recommend: El Lateral. There are several in Madrid, I personally really like El Lateral of Castellana street .. but in either eat great! (this is a site for snacks).

DSC_0303 DSC_0290 DSC_0285 DSC_0282 DSC_0269

Para la ocasión decidí estrenar un vestido lencero, que al principio no sabía muy bien cómo combinar! y que al final me puse con una chaqueta de pelo que compré en una tienda en Sanxenxo durante unos días que pasé en Galicia.

For the occasion I decided to wear for the first time a lingerie dress, which at first was not sure how to combine it! and I finally mix it with a hair jacket I bought in a store in Sanxenxo, Coco, one of the days I spent in Galicia.

DSC_0291 DSC_0286 DSC_0284 DSC_0271

Qué os parece??? además me arriesgue todavía más con el calzado! jajajja… demasiado??? os gusta???

What do you think about the outfit? besides I put me at risk with the footwear… ahahahaha… too much?? Do you like the look?

Besazo y ánimo con el lunes!!!!

xxxxx Encourage the Monday!!!

JAKET: COCO

LINGERIE DRESS: ZARA

NECKLACE: AITA

BODY: OYSHO

BOOTS: HOSS INTROPIA

SWATCH: TOUS

BAG: 3.1. PHILLIP LIM

Thanks for reading!!!

2 thoughts on “LINGERIE DRESS (II) ….

Leave a Reply

