LEATHER & LACE FROM GALICIA!!!!


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!

2

En mi post anterior os comentaba el tema de la “Morriña” y hoy tengo la suerte de estar escribiendo este post desde Pontevedra! jajajaj eso si… con mi maleta a cuestas…. (esté donde esté siempre hecho algo/alguien en falta).

In my previous post I commented the issue of “homesickness” and today I am lucky to be writing this post from Pontevedra! ahahha that if … with my suitcase in tow …. (wherever I will be, I always miss something / someone).

1 6

En esta ocasión os enseño unas fotos en las que voy de estreno de regalillos de los RRMM!!  Han sido muy buenos 🙂

This time I show you some pics where I wear for the first time some presents that RRMM brought me! They have been very good 🙂7 53

Os gusta el look??

Do you like the look?

4

FELIZ VIERNESSSSSSS!

HAPPY FRIDAYYYYY!!!!

LEATHER TROUSERS: MAJE

SHIRT: PICOLA BOUTIQUE

COAT: HAKEI

BOOTS: UTERQÜE

BAG: 3.1. PHILLIP LIM

NECKLACE: PICOLA BOUTIQUE

BRACELETS: eseOese

WATCHES: TOUS & PEPITO from MARCO MAVILLA

Thanks for reading!!!

Leave a Reply

