MY TREASURES…


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!!!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!!!

Esta semana tenía pensado tomarme unas mini vacaciones del blog, pero pensándolo bien, no me pareció justo hacia los lectores, y es que a mi me encanta entrar en los blogs que sigo y tener algún post nuevo que leer. Es por ello, que he decidido hacer algo intermedio: como os comentaba en mi presentación quiero utilizar este espacio, para entre otras cosas, contaros mis vivencias, mi sentimientos, mis pasiones.. y una de ellas, como ya sabéis son los viajes!

This week was planning to take a mini vacation from the blog, but on second thought, it did not seem fair to the readers, and that is that I love to go into the blogs I follow and have a new post to read. This is why I decided to do something in between: as I said in my presentation I want to use this space, for among other things, tell you my experiences, my feelings, my passions .. and one of them, as you know already are the voyages!

Es por ello, que simplemente quiero mostraros mis “pequeños tesoros”, esas imágenes de los lugares que he tenido la gran suerte de conocer (sólo algunos) y al mismo tiempo aprovechar para soñar con muchos otros nuevos a los que quiero ir. Viajar es cultura, es relax, es desconexión, es conocimiento, de uno mismo y del mundo, viajar es lo mejor! (aunque por desgracia cada día se hace más complicado)

Therefore, I will simply show you my “little treasures”, these images of the places I have had the great fortune to know (a few) and also take the opportunity to dream of many new ones that I want to go. Tourism is culture, relax, it is knowledge, about himself and the world, traveling is the best! (although unfortunately every day becomes more complicated).1 4 7Estambul

DSC_0060 DSC_0072 DSC_0096 DSC_0263 DSC_0286

DSC_0316

IMG_0993

Cuba

DSC_0130 DSC_0316 2 DSC_0338San Francisco

DSC_0515 DSC_0745 DSC_0768Praga

Thanks for reading and for your comments!!!

7 thoughts on “MY TREASURES…

Leave a Reply

