MY TREASURES II…


Buenos días fashionist@s y viajer@s!!!

Good morning fashionist@s and travelers!!!

Como os contaba esta semana la tengo algo complicada, así que en lugar de no redactar nada he decidido compartir con vosotros recuerdos que me hacen feliz, recuerdos de momentos, de ilusiones que al mismo tiempo son recuerdos de ilusiones y sueños futuros.

As I told you, this week is something complicated to me, so instead of not writing anything I decided to share with you memories that make me happy, memories of moments, illusions that also are memories of future illusions and  dreams.

IMG_2565

ROMA

Además de compartir estas fotos, quiero dedicar este post a una persona muy especial para mi, mi compañero de camino…. FELICIDADESSSSSSSSSS!!!  TE QUIERO…. y aprovecho para agradecerte estar a mi lado, quererme y aguantarme! (que sé que es dificil!! jajaj)

In addition to sharing these pictures, I want to dedicate this post to a very special person to me, my traveling companion …. HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYY! I LOVE YOU …. and I also want to thank you for being there for me, loving me and putting up with me! (which is hard! jajaj)

IMG_0028 IMG_0049 IMG_1756PALMA DE MALLORCA

MI VÍA DE ESCAPE

IMG_2195PARÍS

LUNA DE MIEL 494 LUNA DE MIEL 486 LUNA DE MIEL 476MALDIVAS

LUNA DE MIEL 920 LUNA DE MIEL 909 LUNA DE MIEL 337 LUNA DE MIEL 157 LUNA DE MIEL 115TOKIO Y KIOTO

Thanks for reading and for your comments!!!

5 thoughts on “MY TREASURES II…

  1. Pero bueno!!! Tu viajaste por todo el mundo?? Madre mía!!! Impresionantes fotos!! que suerte tienes! Muchas felicidades para esa persona!!! 😀
    Muuuuuuaaak guapísima!!!

    Like

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be
    really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

